Masthead

 

Coming Events 2017

September 2017

 
6 Sep (Wed) 10.00 am Morning Tea. Please RSVP

13 Sep (Wed)

First Drop In for the month. *
15 Sep (Fri) Annual Bus Trip - Parliament House
27 Sep (Wed), 6.00pm Members' General Meeting. Guest Speaker Michael O'Connor South African Border War.

30 Sep (Sat),11.00am

Members, Families and Guests BBQ. All welcome.

* Note that the Drop In is held every Wednesday from 9.30 to 11.30 except on Morning Tea days, all welcome.

** No longer a recent veterans happy hour; all members are welcome.

Computer Classes Every Wednesday. Please call 3278 6786 for a computer lesson appointment.

October 2017

 
4 Oct (Wed) 10.00 am Morning Tea. Please RSVP

11 Oct (Wed)

First Drop In for the month. *
12 Oct (Thu), 4.00pm to 7.00pm Members’ Happy Hour**

25 Oct (Wed), 6.00pm

Members' General Meeting. BBQ after Meeting.

28 Oct (Sat),11.00am Members, Families and Guests BBQ. All welcome.

* Note that the Drop In is held every Wednesday from 9.30 to 11.30 except on Morning Tea days, all welcome.

** No longer a recent veterans happy hour; all members are welcome.

Computer Classes Every Wednesday. Please call 3278 6786 for a computer lesson appointment.

 

Drop In Centre, Morning Teas, Veterans’ Happy Hours, Monthly BBQ

Drop In Centre is held every Wednesday from 9:30 am to 11.30 am except on Morning Tea days.  Includes computer training.

Morning Teas are held on Wednesday mornings about six-weekly.  Schedule for 2017: 8 March, 10 May, 12 July, 6 September, 4 October and 6 December (Xmas Lunch).

Members’ Happy Hours
are held 2nd Thursday of each month starting at 5pm.

Monthly BBQ for members & guests - a BBQ will be held after every seconf Monthly Meeting

For all enquiries, please contact the sub-branch.

Return to Home Page